Peeter Rakitin

Tegevjuht

peeter@ooker.ee

Riina Talijärv

Büroojuht

riina@ooker.ee

Vahur Sepp

Tootmisjuht

sepp@ooker.ee

Mait Kroonmann

AD

mait@ooker.ee

Kristjan Tael

Reklaami valmistaja-paigaldaja

kristjan@ooker.ee

Mart Tamm

Reklaami valmistaja-paigaldaja

mart@ooker.ee