Peeter Rakitin

Executive Manager

peeter@ooker.ee

Riina Kobin

Office Manager

riina@ooker.ee

Vahur Sepp

Production manager

sepp@ooker.ee

Mait Kroonmann

AD

mait@ooker.ee

Uku Silberg

Uku Silberg

Add Producer

uku@ooker.ee

Mart Tamm

Add Producer

mart@ooker.ee